Meet the Fellows

University Fellowships 2020

Saturday 18 July | 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Meet the Fellows: John Newton - Robert Burns Fellow; Elena de Roo- University of Otago College of Education/Creative New Zealand Children's Writer in Residence; Kristie Mortimer - Caroline Plummer Fellow in Community Dance; and Kenneth Young - Mozart Fellow.
Convenor is Nicholas McBryde, known widely in Dunedin for his support of cultural events and
founding Director of Arts Festival Dunedin. Afternoon tea will be provided. All welcome.

« Back to Events