Dunedin Public Art Gallery Society

John Blair

Charles Brasch

Oliver Cox

Mary, Dora and Esmond de Beer

The Ferguson Family

The Halsted Family

Ethel Johnstone

Doris Monheimer

E. O. Naylor

Dr and Mrs Northcroft

I. M. Richdale

The Sargood Family

Peter Smeaton

Archdeacon F. H. D. Smythe

Madam Stuart Stevenson

Fred Staub

Anne Margaret Woulfe

Jim Barr and Mary Barr

Jacqueline Bateman

Emily Merrie

The Gordon Walters Estate

Ngaire Broadfoot

Frank Barron


The New Zealand Lotteries Board

Donaghys Ltd

Dunedin Electricity

Dunedin Public Art Gallery Society

Fletcher Challenge

Mobil Oil New Zealand Ltd

Otago Daily Times

Port Otago Ltd

The Alexander McMillan Trust

The Sargood Bequest

Trust Bank Otago Community Trust

Bank of New Zealand

Skeggs Group

Wilsons Distillers

Forsyth Barr Ltd

Fulton Hogan Ltd

Craigs Investment Partners

Palmer & Son Ltd

Telecom New Zealand

Waipori Power Generation Ltd

Wenita Forest Products Ltd


Creative New Zealand

Quartz Reef

Craigs Investment Partners